If someone changes roles, leaves your company, or otherwise should not have access to Anrok anymore, anyone with the "Admin" role can change their access to Anrok.
- Click on "Settings" on the bottom-left of the navigation bar.
- On the settings page, you will see the Team section. Find the user you want to modify or remove, and click on the 3 dots to the right of their name
- Your options are
- edit the user (to change their role) [link to What do the roles mean?]
- remove the user
- Confirm the information for the user you want to remove; this operation cannot be undone unless you send another invite!
- The next time the user attempts to access your data on Anrok, they will not be able to get access.
- If the removed user has any open Anrok windows, they will still see the Anrok data that is already loaded, until the next time they navigate or refresh.