Countries that Anrok supports

CleanShot 2023-12-11 at 10.50.27@2x.png


Countries supported by default

Anrok offers sales tax, VAT, and GST calculation services in all countries that charge tax on digital goods and services. By enabling VAT and GST in Anrok, you’ll automatically have support for the following countries:

United States & Canada
  • United States
  • Canada Federal
  • Canada Local
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan

Latin America and the Caribbean

  • Mexico
Europe, Russia, and Central Asia
  • European Union (27 countries)
  • Norway
  • Russia
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • South Africa
  • Australia
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Malaysia
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Thailand
Middle East and Türkiye
  • United Arab Emirates



Countries supported upon request

You can submit this form if you would like to enable any of the following countries. Be sure to include your requested countries and the corresponding VAT/GST registration numbers.

Note CleanShot_2024-04-30_at_16.01.40_2x-removebg-preview.png

You can only submit a “Country request” if you are already registered within the country you are requesting. If you have a registration pending, include the details in your email request so that we can best assist you.

Latin America and the Caribbean
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
Europe, Russia, and Central Asia
  • Albania
  • Belarus
  • Canary Islands
  • Georgia
  • Iceland
  • Kazakhstan
  • Moldova
  • Serbia
  • Tajikistan
  • Ukraine
  • Cameroon
  • Ghana
  • Nigeria
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda
  • Zimbabwe
  • Bangladesh
  • Cambodia
  • Taiwan
Middle East and Türkiye
  • Armenia
  • Bahrain
  • Egypt
  • Oman
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Türkiye

Can't find what you're looking for?

Submit a request to our customer care team!